Company logo

Little Ashford Schools

Company locations map

Opening hours

  • Sunday

    Day off

  • Monday

    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Thursday

    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Friday

    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Saturday

    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

About the company

We look forward to welcoming you.

Our team

Little Ashford Schools

Top services

Service icon

Little Ashford Bryanston Drive

45 min

307 Bryanston Drive, Bryanston, Sandton, 2194 | +27 (11) 463 2688 | bryanston@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Buccleuch

45 min

5-7, Twain Avenue, Buccleuch, Sandton, 2090 | +27 (11) 802 4777 | buccleuch@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Campus/Bryanston

45 min

The Campus, Cnr Eaton and Culross Road, Bryanston, 2191 |+27 (11) 575 1116 | campus@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Florida Hills

45 min

3 months to 3 years old! 483 Ontdekkers Road, Florida Hills, Roodepoort, 1716 | +27 (11) 672 1158 | floridahills@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Florida Park

45 min

3 years to Grade-R! 466 Ontdekkers Road, Florida Hills, Roodepoort, 1716 | +27 (11) 672 1158 | floridapark@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Linden

45 min

50-52, 13th Street, Linden, Johannesburg, 2195 (opp. De La Salle School) | +27 (11) 888 0361 | linden@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Moreleta Park

45 min

530 Rooitou Avenue, Moreleta Park, Pretoria, 0181 | +27 (12) 998 6684 | moreletapark@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford North Riding

45 min

Jackal Creek Golf Estate, Boundary Road, North Riding, 2169 | +27 (10) 222 0291 | northriding@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Norwood

45 min

Address: 21A Orchard Road, Cnr The Avenue, Orchards/Norwood | +27 (11) 483 0914 | norwood@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Petervale

45 min

33 Frans Hals Road, Petervale, Bryanston, 2152 | +27 (11) 234 0218 | petervale@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Rhodesfield

45 min

21, Gladiator Street, Kempton Park, JHB, 1619 | +27 (11) 975 3050 | rhodesfield@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Rosebank

45 min

22 Glenhove Road, Melrose Estate, 2196 | +27 (11) 268 1661 | rosebank@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Sandton

45 min

Cnr 142 North & 180 Helen Roads, Strathavon Ext. 6, Sandton, 2196 | +27 (11) 883 0141 | sandton@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Saxonwold

45 min

ENTRANCE: 7 Newport Road, Parkwood/Saxonwold, 2193 | +27 (11) 447 0515 | saxonwold@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Senderwood

45 min

1 St Andrews Avenue (Cnr Club Street), Senderwood/Bedfordview, Johannesburg, 2145 | +27 (11) 453 2014 | senderwood@littleashford.co.za

Service icon

Little Ashford Woodmead

45 min

The Woodlands Lifestyle Centre, Western Service Road, Woodmead, JHB, 2052 | +27 (11) 802 3515 | woodmead@littleashford.co.za

Reviews

0 reviews

Leave review