Company icon

Parkway Insurance Group, Inc.

Company locations map

Opening hours

  • Sunday

    Day off

  • Monday

    12:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Tuesday

    12:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Thursday

    12:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Friday

    12:00 AM - 3:30 PM

  • Saturday

    Day off

About the company

Insurance company offering home, auto, life and commercial insurance.

Our team

Life Insurance Agent

Marketing Manager

New Customer Management Agent

Cancellation Process Agent

Claims Follow-Up Agent

Policy Review Agent

New Quote Dept.

Top services

Service image

New Customer Registration

30 min

We, at Parkway Insurance Group, welcome you to be part of our family. Schedule a time so that we can complete a new customer registration. This will insure that we have all the necessary information for you on file, and that you are receiving all av

Service image

Policy Review

30 min

We, at Parkway Insurance Group, have professional staff that have the mission of helping you review your policies. Please be prepared to take a few moments to tell me about your current situation. All appointments are in the Central Time Zone! Please

Service image

Claims Follow-Up Call

15 min

We, at Parkway Insurance Group, will contact you to inform about the progress of your claim, and to complete the required customer service steps, so that your claim is successfully finished. Duration: 15 minutes

Service image

Life Insurance

30 min

Life insurance is one of the most important a person can have. It protects their loved ones in the event of a tragedy and helps relieve families of the burdens and stress associated with an unexpected death. Duration: 30 minutes

Service image

Business Partner Overview

15 min

We value you as a business partner and look forward to giving you an overview on how our agency can benefit you and your clients. All times are based on CENTRAL time. Example 2:00 PM Central = 3:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Mountain, and 12:00 PM Pacific D

Service image

Cancellation Process

15 min

If you received a notification about the cancellation one of our policies, then please contact us. Duration: 15 minutes

Service image

Missing Information for Quote Request

15 min

We, at Parkway Insurance Group, welcome you to be part of our family. Schedule a time so that we can gather the missing information needed to complete your quote request. Duration 15 minutes.

Reviews

0 reviews

Leave review