Company icon

Guru Dharam Khalsa

Opening hours

  • Sunday

    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Monday

    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Tuesday

    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Wednesday

    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Thursday

    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Friday

    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Saturday

    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

About the company

Private sessions and classes with Guru Dharam Khalsa BAcC RCHM.

Our team

Guru Dharam Khalsa

Guru Dharam Khalsa

Guru Dharam Khalsa

Top services

Service icon

May 3 SuperVision with Guru Dharam

120 min

6-8pm BST (1-3pm EDT, 7-9pm CEST) A circle holding the space to share, discuss and grow into more effective Kundalini Yoga Therapists. Each session will feature an introductory presentation by Guru Dharam or another member of the faculty on a relevan

Service icon

May 5 Masterclass with Guru Dharam: The Light of Kundalini

120 min

The Light of Kundalini. 6-8pm BST (UK time), 7-9pm CEST, 1-3pm EDT.The class recording is sent approximately one day after the class and is available to view for 10 days. This online masterclass is part of a series of Kundalini Medicine practices wit

Service icon

Online Numerology Consultation

60 min

Online one-hour numerology consultation with Guru Dharam. A numerological consultation is based upon 5 numbers calculated from your date of birth. The 5 numbers determine the quality of energy that you are likely to experience in five key areas of yo

Service icon

Online One Hour Consultation

60 min

Online consultation with Guru Dharam for counseling, yoga therapy, and/or supervision. Please note that all times are UK (London) time.

Service icon

Returning Client Appointment in Bayswater

45 min

Returning Client Appointment at Crista Galli Clinic in Bayswater, London.

Service icon

New Client Appointment in Bayswater

60 min

New Client Appointment at Crista Galli Clinic in Bayswater, London.

Reviews

0 reviews

Leave review